We sell Shelf LLC's for those interested in starting a new business, build corporate credit, and develop instant business credibility in their field.
In 1977, Wyoming was the first state to pass a Limited Liability Act. This was the first time the Limited Liability Company (LLC) was introduced to American business. Once the IRS recognized the LLC can be taxed as a partnership (that is, as a pass-through entity), all 50 states passed statutes creating their own version of the LLC.
Build corporate credit
- The LLC operating agreement that gives flexibility
- Wyoming LLC, Nevada LLC and the Delaware LLC
Compare the Nevada LLC? Wyoming LLC? New Mexico LLC?
- Wyoming LLC: Wyoming does NOT require reporting of the LLC members. Annual state fees are $60.
- Nevada LLC: Nevada requires reporting of the members to the SOS. Annual fees are $625 with a Nevada State Business License.
New Mexico LLC: Nevada requires no annual report and no annual state fee.